Staff / Teachers

Jones Elementary School
400 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3660
Fax:  (906) 789-8464

holly howes
Holly Howes, Principal
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 906-428-3660
web page
kelly odriscoll
Kelly O'Driscoll, Secretary
kodriscoll@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660

katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page


Third Grade Teachers

 braves Kristin Lord
klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8468
julie moreau
Julie Moreau
jmoreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8444

heather murtha
Heather Murtha
hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8472

sue weyers
Sue Weyers
sweyers@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8475
web page
christina widder
Christina Widder
cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8440


Fourth Grade Teachers

 ryan barron Ryan Barron
rbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8427
 braves Deborah Johnson 
djohnson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8428
 braves Lori Neurhor
lneurhor@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8424
 tresea sjogren Teresa Sjogren
tsjogren@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8480


Fifth Grade Teachers

 greg duchaney  Greg Ducheny
gducheny@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8437
christy eagle
Christy Eagle
ceagle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8473

elanie ferrari
Ellanie Ferrari
eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8469
becky quinn
Becky Quinn
bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8471
sara sholten
Sara Sholten
ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8466


Special Education Teachers

 alicia parlato  Alicia Parlato
aparlato@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8443
braves  Sarah Racicot
sracicot@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8486


Itinerant Teachers

 joanne chouniard Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
mallory burie
Mallory Burie
Life Skills
mburie@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8420
 amanda marenger  Amanda Marenger
Music
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8442

chris saari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8419

 braves Travis Wiltzius
PE Teacher
twiltzius@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
906-789-8408



Building Aides and Title I Staff

 amy aho  Amy Aho
aaho@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 braves Amy Breitzman
abreitzman@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
 braves Rebekka Bruce
rbruce@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
 braves Wimberly Cole
wcole@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
 braves Heather Johnson 
hjohnson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
sarah kowalski
 Sarah Kowalski
skowalski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 marissa marcotte  Marissa Marcotte
mmarcotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 diana odriscoll  Diana O'Driscoll
dodriscoll@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8485
 braves Rachel Simons
rsimons@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist

braves
Stacey Reath
Behavior Specialist
sreath@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8426


Food Service

 braves  Miranda Ducheny
 braves Margaret Johnson 
renee miron
 Renee Miron
 braves  Kristie Nevala
 braves  Dan Seeley


Custodians

 braves Jeffrey Burklund 
braves
Judy Frizzell
 braves Patti Migut 
 braves Mitchell Kelly
 braves  Bill Starnes-Maintenance 


Library

braves
Melissa Beauchamp

mbeauchamp@gladstone.k12.mi.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.