Staff / Teachers

Gladstone High School

Staff/Teachers

andy jacques Andy Jacques, Principal
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-9200
web page
rick pepin Rick Pepin, Assistant Principal
rpepin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8345
maarty nelsen
Marty Nelsen, High School Secretary
mnelsen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8309
jeffyn herioux
Jeffyn Herioux, Student Services Director
jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8315
web page
braves
Amber Soderman, Student Services Secretary
asoderman@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8311
dale hongisto
Dale Hongisto, Athletics/Activities Director
dhongisto@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8321
web page
amy miron
Amy Miron, Athletics Secretary
amiron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8320
 sara larson  Sara Larson, Information and Data Coordinator
slarson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8458
lori wells  Lori Wells, Media Service Director & Alternative Ed
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8305
patti stevenson Patti Stevenson, Media Specialist
pstevens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8327
nancy monroe
Nancy Monroe, Food Services Director
nmonroe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8306
web page
 rachell lippens  Rachell Lippens, Food Service Aide
katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page
 john banwell  John Banwell, Maintenance Director
jbanwell@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8307
 Karen Hughes  Karen Hughes, Custodian
 braves Pam Tauke, Custodian 
 dawn belongie  Dawn Belongie, Building Aide
sandy  Sandy Eilola, Building Aide
gina anderson
Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8332
braves
Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8362
 katrina clausen  Katrina Clausen, Teacher
kclausen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8356
 mark cousineau  Mark Cousineau, Teacher
mcousineau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8380

andy cretens
Andy Cretens, Teacher
acretens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8369
erick dalgord
Erik Dalgord, Teacher
edalgord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8357 or 906-789-8375
 melissa egner  Melissa Egner, Teacher
megner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8370

christina faymonville
Christina Faymonville, Teacher
cfaymonville@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
906-789-8359
erika fix
Erika Fix, Teacher
efix@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8374
web page 
john leonoff
John Leonoff, Teacher
jleonoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8364
paula lundin
Paula Lundin, Teacher
plundin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8349
 braves Jayci McInnis, Teacher
jmcinnis@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8363
crystal ness   Crystal Ness, Teacher
cness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8365
 jeanie pearson Jeannie Pearson, Teacher
jpearson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8373
dane quigley
Dane Quigley, Teacher
dquigley@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8371
robin schwartz
Robin Schwartz, Teacher
rschwart@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8361
web page 
amy swee Amy Swee, Teacher 
aswee@gladstone.k12.mi.us 
906-789-8382
lisa thomas
Lisa Thomas, Teacher
lthomas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8353
nicky wangrud
Nicky Wangrud, Teacher
nwangrud@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8372 or 906-789-8331
jw Jeannie Woelffer, Teacher
jwoelffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 
906-789-8376
casey young
Casey Young, Teacher
cyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8350
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.