Staff / Teachers

Jones Elementary School
400 South 10th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-3660
Fax:  (906) 789-8464

Dave Lindbeck
David Lindbeck, Principal
dlindbeck@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660
web page
marty nelsen
Marty Nelsen, Secretary
mnelsen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3660

katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page


Third Grade Teachers

logo Jason Inghram
jinghram@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8438

julie moreau
Julie Moreau
jmoreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8444

heather murtha Heather Murtha
hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8472

sue weyers
Sue Weyers
sweyers@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8475
web page
christina widder
Christina Widder
cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8440


Fourth Grade Teachers

 ryan barron Ryan Barron
rbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8427
 sarah madalinski Sarah Madalinski
smadalinski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8428
Website
 thersea oven Teresa Oven
toven@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8480

 pascoe Whitney Pascoe
wpascoe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8424
Website


Fifth Grade Teachers

 greg ducheny  Greg Ducheny
gducheny@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8468
christy eagle
Christy Eagle
ceagle@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8473

elanie ferarri
Ellanie Ferrari
eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8469
becky quinn
Becky Quinn
bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8471
sara sholten
Sara Sholten
ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8466


Special Education Teachers

 holly howes Holly Howes
hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8486
 alica parleto  Alicia Parlato
aparlato@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8443


Itinerant Teachers

 joanne chouinard Joanne Chouinard
Art Teacher
jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8526
 christina haslow erickson Christa Erickson-Haslow
Physical Education Teacher
cerickso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8418
logo Mallory Burie
Life Skills
mburie@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8517
 amanda marenger  Amanda Marenger
Music
amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8442

chris saari
Chris Saari
Computers Teacher
csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8419


Title I Staff

logo
Diana O'Driscoll
Title I Teacher's Aide
dodriscoll@gladstone.k12.mi.us

 jessica potes  Jessica Potes
Title I Teacher's Aide
jpotes@gladstone.k12.mi.us


Building Aides

 amy aho  Amy Aho
Building Aide
aaho@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 traci alworden Traci Alworden
Building Aide
talworden@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 sarah kowalski  Sarah Kowalski
Building Aide
skowalski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 marissa marcotte  Marissa Marcotte
Building Aide
mmarcotte@gladstone.k12.mi.us
logo   Greg VanDrese
Building Aide
gvandrese@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist

michelle schaffer
Michele Schaeffer
Behavior Specialist
mschaeffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us


Food Service

 braves Margaret Johnson 
renee miron
 Renee Miron
 braves  Kristie Nevala
 braves  Sheri Polfus
 braves  Miranda Rickel


Custodians

braves
Judy Frizzell
braves
 Dale Jones                                             
braves
Sharon Howard
 braves  Bill Starnes-Maintenance 


Library

braves
Melissa Beauchamp

mbeauchamp@gladstone.k12.mi.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.